Who We Are

Article IV of the Two Rivers RC&D Constitution and Bylaws calls for four elected officers to serve respectively as President, Vice-President, Secretary, and Treasurer.

Four additional Executive Board members also elected from the full council membership to serve as members-at-large. Executive Board members are charged with developing policy as well as reviewing and recommending projects for adoption by the Full Council.

Left to right:
Eric Mosley – Member-at-Large,
Harvey Milner – Secretary,
Danny Meadows – Member-at-Large,
Jim Woods – Member -at-Large,
Morris Jones – Treasurer,
Richard English – Member-at-Large,
Frank Jordan – President,
Not Pictured-Harold Fallin-Vice President